Angelica Marie

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Indonésie, Malaisie, Pays-Bas, Philippines, Thaïlande, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.11.2014 - 01.01.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, Angie here!!! I am currently on the next grand adventure after a few years of on and off world travel currently spending some time in the Philippines. I thrive on learning in all its forms and collecting enriching experiences wherever they present themselves. I'm a very versatile worker (person actually) who is happy and content in just about every situation. I have a thirst for knowledge and a great curiosity for life, cultures, science and philosophy.

    My University background is in Anthropology and Geography, but I had been working in biological sciences performing field and lab research as well as tech and administrative work for some time. I am laid-back yet very detail oriented and always busy. I'm always one to smile and go with the flow finding solutions to problems. I love working hard; I'm enthusiastic, humble, polite, respectful and very easy to get along with.

  • Type d'aide

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    A diverse range of working skills which including lots of outdoor manual labor, some farm work, gardening, painting and construction, general handy work and maintenance, office/secretarial duties, computer tech, field and lab research, organization, writing, art and graphic design, great attention to detail, craftwork, retail, cashiering and customer service. Also experience running an airbnb bed and breakfast welcoming guests from around the globe.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Some Portuguese

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial