Anaïs

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.06.2020 - 11.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hi ! I am a French 20 year-old woman studying cinema at college. I obviously love movies, but also music or art in general and I'm growing a passion for plants, eco-responsible farming and I love learning new things and different ways of living. I also really enjoy travelling, hiking and discovering new or hidden places and their history !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I don't have a lot of experience working, but I've always helped my mom in the garden and I'm not scared of putting my hands in the dirt or doing hard work ! I'm also eager to help when I can and I'm a fast learner !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I'm really good at adapting to anything and I love sharing things, thoughts and stories ! I also love animals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm a vegetarian

Feedback