Amber

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Amis (19)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Kyrgyzstan - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi stranger! I am Amber, a 22 year old student clinical psychology, graduating in 2022. Like many others, my plan is to pursue a big trip after I graduate in 2022. After spending a lot of time at home due to covid-19 and living the same day over and over, I really feel like it's time for me to step out of my comfortzone. I would describe myself as ambitious, vibrant and always looking for new experiences that can teach me new things (impressive landscapes, new techniques of art, meeting new people). Every day I try to stay busy educating myself. My interests lay in sustainability (socially, environmentally) as well as wellbeing (human, animals). I hope I can learn all kinds of things while travelling. I am really looking forward to big things coming and I can't wait to meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Master psychology: i know my way around people: i would describe myself as empathetic and a go-to person when experiencing overwhelming things
    - Babysitting: i love kids and already have a lot of experience (babysitting, leader on kids adventure camps, volunteering in orphanage) with taking care of kids aged 4-15 and keep them busy
    - Loves all kinds of sports: yoga, running, swimming, anything to keep busy
    - Loves to learn & to teach: I am a very curious person and always try to fully understand phenomenons. On the other hand, I also love sharing my knowledge with people who are also eager to learn
    - Loves arts & crafts: I get my energy mostly from creating new things. This could be anything: from painting to linocuts to pottery.
    - Spirituality & buddhism: this is a strong interest of mine which i recently began reading about

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in learning all kinds of languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    Belg

  • Autres infos...

    I am a vegetarian with a strong sense of justice of all kinds. With every choice, I try to think what is best for me (mentally and physically), what is best for the people around me and what is most sustainable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.