Melody

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello friends. :)
    My name is Melody. I'm 27 years of age. Lovely to meet you! I was born & raised in Virginia. After a one month Solo European Extravaganza, I spontaneously decided to move to another country. Since January of 2020 I have been living in Dubai. i kind of ended up here on accident and It’s been an incredible yet challenging experience and I’ve grown tremendously over this time.. however, this city lacks soul. It’s a fast life filled with hustle and bustle and I feel my time is up here. My moving abroad dreams were established in Europe, and I'm ready to be there. I’m a very hard worker, I don’t mind trying new things, I learn quickly and love meeting new people. Traveling inspires me. Culture inspires me. People and good conversation inspires me. I am 50% Italian and I am dying to dig into my Italian roots. I would love to learn some Italian along the way. I absolutely love quality wine, food and coffee. I would even love to learn how to cook! I believe in simplicity and living in the moment, even though that is a cliche. I am a hairstylist by trade and have been doing hair for the past 7 years. I am ready to take a break and experience something new and learn new things. I am interested in working in a vineyard, winery, farming, gardening, anything... I love the outdoors! I also love animals so much! Can’t wait to meet you! Please ask me any questions, I am new to this. Cheers!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Anything! I am up for a challenge. I adapt and learn quickly!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in learning some Italian

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I genuinely am open minded.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.