Hannah & Andrea

  • États-Unis & Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! Andrea and I are both traveling during a break in our studies. Andrea just graduated with his masters in health and physical activity and I just graduated with my bachelors in psychology. Both of us love animals, traveling, meeting new people, trying new foods, and learning about different cultures. We are currently working in Germany, but are looking for a new home outside of the Schengen Area in 2021!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hannah here! I worked in the United States Navy for four years as an Information Systems Technician, which is just a fancy way of saying I worked with computers. I have a bachelors of science in psychology and a minor in studio art. As for Andrea, he has a lot of experience in personal training and physical fitness. He has his masters in health and physical activity. We have both worked in a couple restaurants and have experience preparing and cooking food. We have also worked in one of the highest rated hostel chains in Europe and loved every minute of it. So we are both well versed in customer service, bar tending, and any tidying up that needs to be done in a hostel/hotel setting. We are fluent in English and enjoy helping others with learning the language. We also have fostered some animals as well as helped out with the population of stray dogs and cats in a small village in Morocco. We've helped with the renovation of an old building and prepared to be used for a B&B. So we can tack some practical remodeling skills onto our laundry list of experiences and skills. Currently we are working on a farm and tending to the needs of the animals (geese, pigs, pony, cows, rabbits, chickens, goats, sheep) as well as helping out with the maintenance of the property.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Andrea is fluent in Italian and English. Hannah is fluent in English. We are both interested in learning more of Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Andrea is allergic to peanuts and walnuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Andrea is vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback