Katarzyna & Zofia

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! We are two friends from Poland who love to travel and experience new amazing things! We are especially interested in working with horses (it's Zosia's greatest passion!) or people and youth (Kasia's greatest passion!) and are looking for hosts who could take us for a short period of time! We both obviously love animals as much as people and working with all of them! We are eager to share our energy and efforts! We are ready to try various tasks though we may not be skilled, but we learn fast, are not afraid of physical nor any other kind of work, we can do anything we set our mind to!

    Hola! Somos dos amigas de Polonia, nos gusta viajar y hacer nuevas cosas! Estamos especialmente interesadas en trabajar con caballos (Es la mayor pasión de Zosia!) o jóvenes (mayor pasión de Kasia) y buscamos a los huespedes que puedan escojernos por corto periodo de tiempo ;D Por supuesto nos encantan los animales tal como la gente y trabajar con ambos mundos jajaja Queremos compartir nuestro esfuerzo y energía positiva. Estamos listas para hacer varias tareas aunque no siempre tenemos experiencia, pero aprendemos rápido, no le tememos al trabajo físico ni a ningún otro tipo de trabajo, ¡podemos hacer cualquier cosa que nos propongamos! (Perdona mi español, no es muy bueno, pero no quería usar google translate, para darles la oportunidad de ver mi nivel jajaja ~Kasia)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Kasia- I am extremely cheerful and full of positive energy! I am not afraid of new tasks and hard work, I learn quickly! I am experienced in teaching (I even taught children aged 5-16 on a summer camp in Spain once!), organizing events, taking care of children. I am currently involved in volunteer work with youth from abroad adjusting to living in Poland. I love cooking vegetarian or vegan dishes! I love animals and nature so I'm eager to work with them. Currently I study law and sinology and work as a lifeguard. I have experience with painting fences and some furniture. Apart from Polish, I also speak english, some spanish (which I would genuinely like to practice!) and a little chinese ^^
    Zosia- I am a very energetic and emphatic person. I learn quickly and am ready to try something new. I have over 2 years in experience with teaching children basics of horsering. In my spare time i like to play some computer games and listen to good music. In the coming academic year I start studying psychology

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We both love spending time watching all kinds of movies. We are very social and love spending time with people! No matter if it's a cooking class, board game evening or going to a pub!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      both vegetarians, but flexible during travels

Amis

Photos

Feedback