Ioanna

  • Grèce
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (47)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Back to Greece till 16/1/22.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany - du Mar 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey! I’m Joanna and I’m a 24 yo mathimatician from Greece. During the last year I found it quite hard to understand why I need to push myself to live the expected lifestyle . All I want is to interact with different persons, experience new living arrangements and get closer to nature. Soo I quite my job as a teacher and I started my trip this August filled with excitement.I really enjoy working with kids , around animals and land as well as doing any kind of handwork. I’m also a vegetarian and I believe in creating an equal world where we can all truly love and appreciate our existence.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’ve studied maths and I have an excellent communication with kids as I was working for 3 years as a teacher. I was also a dancer for 13 years and that’s another area where I interact with kids as I was organizing dancing activities with them. In addition, I grew up in a small town and I used to spend my vacation on my village in the countryside so I really love taking care of aminals and do stuf around nature. I also really enjoy myself doing handmade thing from little collages ( I usually reuse old stuff) to building. I forgot to mention that I’m highly active person and been a member to hiking teams around Thessaloniki, Greece.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn German because I’m planning to visit this country.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I’ll start my trip hoping to find kindness,understanding and excitement about living different lives and getting to know every aspect of ourselves. I will travel as long as I feel like doing it. I’m open in traveling suggestions and of course feel free to contact me :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I’m vegeterian. I don’t eat any kind of meat or fish but I consume dairy ( cheese, eggs, yogurt )

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback