Yohanna

  • Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Sep 2021 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I am a 20 years old Arab living in Israel. for some years i have been wanting to get out and live abroad in a whole new country because that's when i feel most alive.
    I come from a very mixed culture that made me crave getting to know and experiencing new cultures and people.
    I see myself as a traveler and a learner. I love learning new languages, helping others, making a change to help a community, which is why having this opportunity will be such a great experience for me.
    I love to read and have been for years, I love fiction as it takes me to an entirely new and different place, so if I'm not having an adventure in the real world I'm enjoying my time in another world :)
    Cooking is one hobby I keep trying to improve on all the time, I always love to learn about new cuisines and practice them at home.
    I also love sports especially running and football.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am fluent in Arabic, English and Hebrew, able to teach them as well, I'm currently learning a 4th which is Spanish but I'm still a beginner but quickly improving.
    I have experience with children as i worked in many courses including football and swimming in the span of 2 years.
    Also pretty good at handyman work, growing up in an Arab community teaches you how to deal and fix a lot of problems around the house, plus worked in a tarp shop/ warehouse for 2 years.
    Computer skills are always up to date, majored in computer science in high school and been teaching myself coding since then.
    Cooking skills are up to point too.
    In 2020 I've acquired new skills due to jobs and workaways I've had:
    - wood work, building stone walls, painting, plastering, building restoration and many more (from 2 months of workaways in (bulgaria)
    - I've improved also my cooking skills as working as a sous-chef at a restuarant for a couple of months.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback