ESTERA

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    hola beauties, I am currently chilling in Bocas del Toro in Panama and happy to hang out. Up for a pint or a smoothie, swim or a bike ride, serious convo or fun and silliness. Hugs y'all!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bocas del Toro, Panama - du Nov 2021 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi!
    I am a real person, down to earth, with feet firmly planted on the ground. I've worked my whole life and loved it (well, most of the time, lol). Once I commit to your project you will have my 100% involvement. I'm reliable and honest - if I say I'm going to do something I do it. And if there's something I've never done before I'll ask and I'll learn, gladly.

    I am energetic and smiley. An avid traveller. Idealistic with a healthy dose of cynicism. Getting to know people and finding out what makes them tick is on top of the list of my favourite pastime activities. I have a keen interest in psychology, education and holistic health. I am a teacher, EQ/mindfulness trainer and a certified clinical hypnotherapist. In my work and life I combine my passions and the plethora of healing techniques I picked up along the way to live a joyful existence, engage in meaningful relationships and help people make their dreams come true.

    If you're in wellness business, I'll be glad you lead your meditation classes, organise interesting workshops and offer sessions on finding life purpose, authenticity, meaningful relationships, releasing limiting beliefs, heal traumas, unlock creative flow and more more more. ♡

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I HAVE:
    Good sense of humour
    Easy going personality
    Fair amount of common sense
    Outside-the-box resourcefulness
    Brilliant problem solving skills
    Can-do attitude
    Creative thinking
    Tonnes of ideas
    Own initiative
    Boundless positive energy
    Enthusiasm for everything I do
    Genuine interest in people
    Passion for learning about new cultures
    Openness to exploring new paths
    Thirst for knowledge
    Hunger for life
    Limitless Love to give
    I AM:
    Open-minded, low-maintenance, loving, honest, reliable, fun, bubbly (when appropriate), enthusiastic, respectful and more.
    I AM NOT:
    A sloth, a hammock dweller, a princess, boring, lost, lacking purpose, in need of constant supervision etc.
    I CAN:
    Contribute to project planning and management
    Get people unstuck and push them over the hump (in business and in life)
    Help with kids at home and at school
    Care for kiddos with special needs, especially those on autism spectrum
    Organise low resource fun English lessons for kids and grownups
    Teach local teachers how to teach English in a way that's suitable to their context
    Plan a full course or a series of lessons for teachers who will be joining the project at a later date or taking over from me
    Provide ideas for interesting mindfulness exercises and guide you through them
    Support you in challenging times in your life
    And so so much more.
    Apart from the above I'm not afraid to get down and dirty. I grew up on a farm (but was too young to remember any farming tips, eager to gain new ones though!) I am, thankfully, in good health and I don't shy away from hard work. I welcome both physical and mental challenges. What I don't already know I will gladly learn, usually quite fast. Once I get involved, no job is too big or too small, I'm open to all (within reason).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Indonesian: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    43

  • Nationalité

    British/Polish

  • Autres infos...

    I'm reasonably good with computers. I recently discovered a passion for building websites - what fun! Who would have though it'd become my creative outlet, lol. Not an SEO but ok with everyday programmes as well as some finance/booking/admin programmes I've used while working in hospitality and education. I'm comfortable with social media and I write well so I can help with some content and promotional material, too. If you're in sales, you might be interested in utilising my outside the box thinking and ability to look at matters from multiple perspectives, which allow me to notice details others often miss and present things in a uniquely attractive way.

    Feel free to contact me with any questions about how I might be able to contribute to your meaningful project. I'll be happy to answer them all and you can count on my 100% honesty.

    ♡ Esti

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback



Amis

Feedback