Waleed

Origine: Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2019 - 10.10.2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I am a Kiwi taking a break from work to travel around Europe (specifically Germany) to meet new people, experience new cultures and practice the German language. I have been called an adrenaline junkie because of the action sports I enjoy, however I'm also known as a relaxed, easy-going guy.

    I'd like to get out in the outdoors more and away from the big city lifestyle. Happy to put myself outside my comfort zone and learn new things. I'm quite a hands on person and like to do things myself or learn how to do them.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a Civil/Structural Engineer by trade so have quite a bit of experience with construction and building. I like DIY and completing typical household repairs myself as well as any simple mechanical repairs on cars/motorbikes.

    I'm not bad at doing dishes or opposed to doing a bit of gardening/outdoor work. I can also cook a decent meal and happy to do so. I'm also known for making a pretty good Mojito or G&T :)

    I am quite good with technology but please don't ask me to hack anyone's bank account - I'm not that good!

    I speak fluent English, OK in Arabic and some basic level German.

  • Langues parlées

    Fluent English, Moderate Arabic, Basic German (currently learning)

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    New Zealand

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Yes

Profil relié à

StewartJoshua


Feedback