Viviana

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    New People, culture, nature, party, music

  • Description

    Hello there, I'm Viviana, 18 years old, just finished high school and now I am on a world trip to meet new people and gain many new experiences. This November I start my trip abroad in Cape Town. For 4 weeks I'm doing an international bartender course and learn to prepare cocktails. After that I am open for any kind of travel and any country. One consideration was to travel after South Africa in the Asian area and after that I definitely want to visit New Zealand if possible and also work there.
    Another dream of mine is to use my experience to mix cocktails on the beach with cool music in the Caribbean or Central America.
    I always like to learn new things, I am open for every adventure and live the moment. I love sunsets, beautiful views and especially music.
    In my freetime i like to meet my friends and play volleyball.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can speak German fluently and can also help others to learn this language. English I had throughout my Abitur and can communicate in this language, however, it is important to me that this language is really perfect and fluent. Furthermore I had some years of Spanish. I like this language a lot but only a few words stuck in my head. I am open to any language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been going to work since I was 13 years old. I like to explore different jobs, meet new people and be a bit more independent with the money I earn.
    I started with delivering newspapers, where you always had to work your kilometers off no matter if there is sund, snow or rain. Through babysitting, helping kids with homework at school and helping with handicrafts, I learned how to deal with children, and in my work at the church with teenagers. I helped to give the confirmation students a good time and also guided them on their graduation trip as a teamer. I also had to prove reliability, responsibility and punctuality in my job at the pharmacy and as a delivery driver at the pizzeria. In the catering trade I worked as a waitress and also managed a small house where I was responsible for drinks, ice cream, waffles, etc. At big events like soccer matches I worked behind the cash desk.
    In my free time I like to spend time with my friends or family and let the ball fly over the net playing volleyball with my team, go outside and listen to music.
    I also like it to cook some food with my father together.
    although I have no animals i like them a lot and spend time with them.
    My language skills are not that perfect but at this journey I want to improve my Englisch skills and maybe other languages as well.

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    You already know everything about me or we can talk together and you can ask me everything ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.