Rianne & Vincent

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, we are Vincent and Rianne, a friendly Dutch couple, both 30 years young.

    We are looking for some nice hosts to share good moments and make progress in cool projects. We are always up for a nice chat over a cup of tea or coffee, or some nice wine or beer ofcourse :). We are traveling through France, Italy and Spain and wherever we go we like to explore the area. One day we would love to have our own property where we can share a life with friendly people and animals. Doing projects or work to improve a situation makes us happy, and at the end of the day we like to enjoy the progress made. We wanted to travel the world and we were all set to go when covid hit. Since then we've been working on campsites in France and Belgium as hosts in summer. Last winter we spent in Spain with family. This winter we would like to go see some more of Europe and help with some wonderfull projects through workaway!

    Rianne:
    I like to paint and play piano, which i should do more often though ;). I come from quite a big family with 5 siblings and like to be around people, but I also very much enjoy reading a book or take a walk by myself. I'm a vegetarian for 14 years now. I've studied at the art academy and I am a handy person. In the future i see myself living in France and have a bed and breakfast or small campsite and give creative courses.

    Vincent:
    I love barbeques with good food, beer and nice people. I also really enjoy doing solo projects, play the guitar or play old videogames by myself. I love working in tourism because then you are always on holiday. My dream is to live from my own land. I would love to be a small scale, natural farmer and have some sort of a bed and breakfast or campsite togheter with Rianne!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are skilled at:
    Maintenance around properties like; painting, gardening, landscaping, small electrics, small plumbing, woodworks, cleaning, organising.
    Hospitality services like; welcoming guests, activity guides, cooking, serving, cleaning, administration.
    Languages, we both speak Dutch and English fluent. French is spoken intermediate by Rianne and fluent by Vincent.
    Business improvement, Rianne can help with graphic designs with photoshop, indesign, illustrator. Vincent can help with sales and communication.
    Basic farming, we would love to improve this skill!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We love to learn new languages. Everywhere we go we try to pick up a language to be able to communicate with the locals. We are big fans of Duolingo! We would love to learn some Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 31

  • Autres infos...

    We are allways in for a good board game (we have Union Pacific and La Cita with us) or a nice hike through nature!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Rianne is a vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback