Vassiliki

Origine: Grèce

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.12.2018 - 28.02.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello dear people.

    My name is Vassiliki and I was born in Greece.

    I enjoy being on this planet and I seize whatever comes in my way and learn from it.

    I love to be surrounded by trees, desserts, mountains, seas, rivers, bees.

    I appreciate silence and rejoice listening to music from around the world, as well as reading, writing, and creating things with my hands.

    I am interested in many things like religion, history, music, languages/linguistics, archeology, mythology, natural way of farming, eastern cuisine, arts, the herbal and animal world and of course our mysteriously beautiful human world.

    I appreciate being next to positive creative people!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can paint, sculpt, laugh and help in any kind of constructions, farming/garden work, work with animals and art projects.

    Some additional skills : I am friendly, patient, creative, communicative, willing to learn, open to new ideas and challenges :)

  • Langues parlées

    Greek, English, some French and currently learning Arabic

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat.

Photos

Feedback