Valentyna

  • Ukraine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am a Ukrainian/Canadian 32-year-old female. In search of a place which I can call home for a little while. I love the idea of a community and respectful connections. I moved to BC on August 1st with only 2 suitcases and a bike and getting acclimatized to the way of life here. I'm hardworking, honest, fit, and LoOove cooking, being creative, as well as keeping things clean and tidy. I would love to offer my brain and my hands to help a kind family who is driven, kind, and has a sense of community and inclusion.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking - vegetarian or not
    Professional photography for your family, business or venture as a bonus from me
    Tidying - you will not have to teach me how to clean unless you have a preference
    People Skills - paying attention to social cues, being kind and respectful. Honesty is the best policy.
    I have some basic carpentry skills like painting, insulating, building.
    Farming skills and willing to learn more!
    Photography
    Gardening, weeding, planting,
    Daily chores
    Handy
    Art and craft
    Taking care of children, babysitting

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Willing to teach Russian or Ukrainian language and culture

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I am a photographer and a crochet designer. You can find my Etsy store under conscioushandcrochet My photography site under www.consciouscaptures.ca
    I just moved to BC with 2 suitcases and a bicycle and am looking to connect with friendly people who can utilize my help in exchange for stay and help with getting to know the surroundings. I am thoughtful of others, creative, resourceful, tidy, and passionate about life and the gifts of the universe.
    I love good healthy food (I'm not vegetarian), cooking, and keeping active. I studied psychology and business and graduated with a BBA. I'm interested in community, skill-sharing, and deep conversations, photography, psychology, and business.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback