Valeria & Simone

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm Valeria Carta and I’m 29 years old. I'm traveling with my life partner Simone Dagna.
    I was born in Sardinia but I moved to Turin at the age of 18. Here I graduated in Computer Science.
    I had worked as a Data Scientist and Machine Learning Developer for about 3 and a half years in Milan.
    It was in University that I met Simone. He's also a gradueted student who work as Full Stack Web Developer for a tour operator.

    My last workawayer experience was in an English Cafe in South Korea and I really enjoyed this kind of experience!
    We are not native english speakers, but we studied english in University and we worked with people from all around the world.

    Our passions include: coding, creative writing, reading (books and comics), singing, gardening (Simone is trying to learn how to make bonsai), travelling and TEA.
    We travelled a lot in Europe but I have also been in Japan, China, Thailand, Viet Nam, South Korea and Morocco.
    I’m an extremely tidy person, but I’m also a very creative and positive one.
    We love challenges! And that’s the reason why we are always looking forward to improve our skills and learn new abilities.
    We always thought that cooking is one of the best ways to discover a new culture!
    We are not professional chefs but we would like to cook for you some of our favorite dishes just as we would like to taste something new.
    Simone is a great baker and pizza maker!

    So, what else? we can’t wait to know you! ^.^

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    When I was in high school, I had many part-time jobs like singer, promoter and waiter
    We both have a degree in computer science and I have attended some courses on the theory of online and offline communication.
    Some of our skills are: communication, coding, creative writing, data science, web development and cooking.
    I also like to take a lot of photos!
    Most importantly we are very eclectic and positive persons and we would love to improve ourabilities and learn new skills during our journey.

  • Âge

    29 & 29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback