Solène

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Belgique, Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.08.2018 - 01.01.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    304

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I've been an aupair in Ireland when I was eighteen, then worked as a cook for two years, then went into volunteering/working for a LGBT+ association and Planned Parenthood. I started workawaying around Scotland a year ago and after saving up a bit of money this summer I am now ready to continue ;) At the moment I'm particularly interested in learning more about maintenance/fixing jobs, food-related workaways, animal care.. But trust me, new interests pop up in my head very often !

    I'm eager to try new things, meet people, keep my mind open.. I love everything related to food, am a big fan of beer and rock/metal and celtic music, play video games when I can. I'm quite calm and enjoy my time alone on the road, but I'll be happy to meet and welcome new people !

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a pretty good cook, this is my main skill ! I also have experience in cleaning, a bit of childcare, gardening.. I I'm a fast learner though, show me something once and I'll get right on it ! I'm open to nearly any type of work.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I guess there's a lot more to say, and I'll be happy to when we meet ! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan and I know it can be quite tricky to cook for me when living with non-vegan people so I'm quite happy to make my own food/cook for you :)

Photos

Feedback