Tove

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love to travel and be creative. I have studyied portuguese and Brazilians studies at the university because the culture and people of the portuguese speaking world ressonates with me.
    - I play the clarinet and saxophone, and have played at carnevals and enjoyed it very much.
    - I love to find a beautifull spot in nature and paint or draw, it brings me peace and tranquility of mind.
    - I love food. To try new things and cook with the imagination, and i have therefore also studied foodengineering for 2 years.
    And more so than anything i love to meet new people and share experiences and work together as that is one of the best ways to connect.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I can paint - both domestic and artistic.
    - I speak portuguese, english, danish and i understand german.
    - I can use adobe to make grafical tasks - indesign and illustrator.
    - I can do basic webpageediting and design.
    - I can cook. Have worked in different kitchens.
    - I can do physical labour and know how to use a powertool.
    - I have done garden work and is not unknown to the wellbeing of plants.
    - I can clean.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love languages and i am keen to both teach and be taught languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play boardgames, and just hang out doing whatever comes or just sit and have a good conversation.
    And i love to go out and explore nature - hiking, swimming and dancing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback