Toni

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Great Britain, United Kingdom - du Sep 2021 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm looking to learn all about sustainable living, organic growing, permaculture and community living. Open minded and ready to learn new ways.
    I love being out doors in nature. Going on long walks or bike rides. Occasionally kayaking.
    I am creative and love to have an art or craft project on the go.
    I love meeting new people learning new things, also I like time by myself to read, draw, contemplate meditation and yoga are important to me. I love learning new skills and set out to learn something new every day. I have a positive attitude and hopefully I'm fun to be around. I like to eat healthy clean meals and love cooking... the odd glass of wine but it doesn't bother me not to drink.
    I have worked the past 3 years on a bio dynamic farm, with chickens, alpacas, cows and woodland.... Working with adults that have learning disabilities. . I have spent most of my time doing arts and crafts as a work shop leader. As well as being a hypnotherapist and wellbeing coach. Seeing what they all achieve outside in the market garden and on the farm inspires me to learn more.
    I'm interested in gaining more knowledge in building communities, sustainabie living, I'm a keen gardener want to learn more and know how to grow organically. I would like to own my own piece of land one day and know how to best look after it and work towards a self sufficient life off grid if possible. I am taking a year out to learn all these new things and gain some clarity with what I want and need going forward.
    Keen to learn new skills and share skills that I have gained.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have basic gardening skills, hedge cutting, grass cutting, weeding. I have grown some of my own vegetables.
    Experience with dogs and chickens.
    I have been working as, an art & Craft workshop leader, for the past 3 years on a bio dynamic farm. I have worked on the farm too occasionally.
    I can do social media and built a website during lockdown, I have digital art skills making social media posts and a good eye for photography.
    I love cooking especially vegetarian or vegan, and have done for upto 10 people... I don't mind cooking meat dishes also.. I love baking too my favourite is a tea loaf.
    I have holiday let cleaning/turnaround /laundry, experience and used to do this as a business.
    I'm a good listener, have counselling skills and trained as a hypnotherapist.
    I've taught chair yoga and meditation.
    I'm a good self starter and also team player.
    Happy to work alone and in a team.

    .

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    47

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Like to follow a unprocessed natural diet as possible.

Amis

Photos

Feedback