Tonielle

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica - du Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there, I'm Toni, a German pre school teacher and my passion is traveling.
    I canceled my job to go out of this compfort zone and challenge myself with new types of lifestyle.
    So this platform is perfect for me visiting new places, make new work experiences and meet new people.
    During the day I like it staying outside in the nature but also join the city and relax in a cozy cafe´.
    I spend my free time with my family and friends but also enjoy the silence all by myself.
    My hobbies are athletics, hiking, cycling and motorcycling. So you can see, I love sports :)
    I'm very interested in new cultures and lifestyles of people in different countries.
    That's the reason, why I love workaway. Let the journey begin. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a pre school teacher from Germany.
    My work experience in this job lasts 9 years in many different types of social education and age classes (0 years up to school kids, children with disabilities).
    I also worked in the US and New Zealand as a teacher.

    Many times I helped my grandparents with their farm and gardening and woodwork with my family.
    I loved to worked on kiwi orchard in New Zealand.

    I have a lot of experience in the housework because i like it clean and tidy.
    I'm interested in cooking and baking and be happy to learn new recipes form other cultures.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love the action and adventure.
    So I did rafting, sky diving, bungee jumping and canyoning and I'm looking forward to experience more crazy and funny stuff :)

    I also had a very intense and touchy experience with a sea lion during a expedition in a cave.
    Are you interested in this crazy story? I'm happy to tell you this story on a cheery evening :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback