Tom

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm interested in meeting people, participate in building projects in order to become more manual. I would like to discover others ways of life. I like to discover about sustainability

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden
    Voir tout
  • Description

    3rd year student at a French school of engineering: ICAM Nantes (Institut Catholique d’Arts et Métiers), a Master’s degree in mechanical Engineering
    As part of my studies, I have to spend 4 months in a foreign country between june and september in 2021.

    I'm looking for an experience in Scandinavian countries in order to discover the culture of local people.
    I want that this experience allows me to develop my skills in DIY and english and I would to take care of animals.

    I am athletic and I am not afraid of work, I am very motivated to help you on anything you need.
    I would like to share the French culture with you and learn about your culture.
    I also like to be alone sometimes to relax.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to cook no matter if it's French Food or not.
    I am athletic so I am not affraid of doing efforts
    I love animals
    I don't know a lot about DIY but I want to learn.
    I can help in IT

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have got the nivel B2 in English but I want to be fluent in English in order to talk with others without difficulties

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I really like spending my time with friends, playing board games during afternoon.
    I want to improve my skills in DIY because in 2 years I will become an engineer and I think that it is very important for an engineer to be able to fix things and to improve certain things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback