Tom

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.08.2015 - 01.11.2015

  • Badges


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am very interested in different cultures. I am sporty, diligent and know how to work hard. I keep very fit and love playing sport, and working outside. I have experience doing DIY work as well as building and gardening. I love the social aspect of workaways, and visiting lots of new countries and places, the more exotic the better! I come from London in England, but also spend a lot of time in the countryside. My favourite sports are football (soccer) and tennis. I am going to University next year, after having a gap year. I like to keep busy, rather than sitting around. I have a pet dog called Bertie who I take for runs with me.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m a very sociable guy, speak fluent English and am currently learning Spanish as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    5

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback