Tom

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.04.2019 - 20.06.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there,
    I am from Hamburg, Germany decided to take a year off to explore Canada after finishing high-school two years ago..
    After spending the winter in and the spring around vancouver, I bought a mini van, converted it into a camper and travelled Canada and the US with a friend of mine for two months.. I just sold it and now I am travelling the East coast solo !
    One of my favorite hobbies is riding a bike and exploring the nature or unknown places in the city, but I am basically into everything that has to do with sports like go swimming, go for a run and playing soccer. I am also curious to try out activities I was not able to try out yet and always wanted to do a kayak trip for example!
    But I am also interested in politics and culture so you might as well find me reading a book, spending time on my own..
    I am looking forward to get to know you ;)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked at a company that builded furniture for 4 months back in vancouver and in a hostel in the building team for one months.
    So it's fair to say that I have gained some experience and am more skilled than the average...
    Also, I am used to physically demanding work (working as a general labour for the last 4 months)
    I listen closely when being supervised and know how to pay attention to detail.
    I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and do unpleasant work and help whenever help is needed
    I have been working in the hospitality business for over a year and a half back in germany. While in school I delivered medicine to pensioners and sick people and worked in a grocery store

  • Langues parlées

    English, German

  • Âge

    20

  • Nationalité

    Germany

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegatarian

Photos

Feedback