Thomas

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande, Islande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.09.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi ! I'm Thomas and I'm 24 years old. I live in a city called Bourg-Saint Maurice into the french Alps. I just want to discover new countries and cultures to open my mind, simply ! I'm convinced that everyone is a gift and I would to taste other "colour" of life people can bring to me :) Nature, physical activities and human sharing are the 3 bases in my life I want to improve by helping you.
    I hope I will meet and share with you !
    Thomas

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm ski teacher and a physicist. I worked in a technical studies office of geophysics where I acquired some manual abilites. I'm also playing the piano and I've got a preference for jazz and native music. I have already given piano and math lessons especiazlly in secondary shcool. I love pedagogy particulary new pedagogy when child is the motor of its lesson. I have practiced many kind of sports like kayaking, climbing (on huge trees, my speciality ;), mountainbiking, mountaineering, surfing, snowboarding... I'm someone creative ! Finnaly I love take care of children and animals because of their spontaneity and free love, something important to preserve !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    French savoyard

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback