Theresa

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Theresa.
    (I am fully vaccinated against Covid)

    I graduated high school last year and now want to see the world before I start to study.
    I love to travel and getting in touch with different cultures and also with new and amazing people. I want to learn from people, e.g. enhancing language skills, as well as collecting unforgettable memories.
    I love animals and being in nature as well as working and learning with and from nature, people and animals.
    I like gardening, eco-projects and diy’s.
    As long as the work involves nature and amazing people I’m all in and perfectly happy.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a little knowledge how to maintain a household from my mom and I’m also helping her a lot at the moment (cleaning, taking care of plants, cooking etc.)
    I once did an externship in a Kindergarten for a few weeks.
    In my free time I enjoy doing craftsy things like crocheting and doing diy projects especially when the materials I use come from nature. I enjoy walks in nature and taking care of animals.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I’m very interested all around the topic spirituality. I love doing yoga (i’m still a beginner) and love to meditate. I’d love to learn a lot more about that topic.
    I’m also a plant mom and love to read. Sustainability is very important for me but I’m not perfect and still have to learn a lot.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.