Tim

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Grèce, Italie, Liban

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2019 - 25.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    *️*️*️Before I introduce myelf I just want to let you all know I have 2 'No Show' feedbacks. Due to important reasons I was not able to partecipate in either workaway experience, both hosts were contacted *️*️*️in advance*️*️*️ , one of which acknowledged my email to their private email account only after having already left me a 'No Show' and the other host was contacted 9 days prior to my arrival date and decided to leave a 'No Show' anyway. My name is Tim, I currently live in Saudi Arabia I'm an English teacher at the Institute of Public Administration. I am originally from Boston Massachusetts USA but have been teaching English around the world. So far my job has taken me to Italy, Greece, Spain, Turkey and Israel. Before moving to Saudi, I had been living in Sicily. My dream is travel to new places places and experience new ways of living, cultures and of course new people.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a certified English teacher with 8 years teaching experience.

  • Langues parlées

    English and Italian

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    American

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a very fun person, I love laughing and making jokes and I'm really dedicated to teaching English. I love helping other people and I am always willing to meet new people and learn new ideas. I have a particular love for The Mediterranean because my family is from here and I would really love to travel more and make friendships with new amazing people in different beautiful places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback