Tareq

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    "I don't have a place in the world, the world is my place." That's how I like to present myself. I'm a traveler who lives out of poetry in everything I see and experience. I love languages and I long to learn new expressions in life with different cultures/mentalities. Discovering, learning, and using new figures of speech stimulate my mind to its best.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Langues
    Écriture
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a writer and translator. I studied Translation (English-Arabic) at the University of Damascus, and obtained a Master in Business Studies at the Catholic University of Milan. I translated books from English and Italian into Arabic. I worked in the humanitarian field with UNHCR and several NGOs in Lebanon, Greece, and Italy. I was one of the creators and protagonists of the docufilm "On the Bride's Side" (2014) successfully presented at the 71st Venice Film Festival. I published a trilingual poetry book "Of This World" (Arabic-English-Italian) with Lebeg publishing house (2018).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd love to keep practicing my French with someone who's passionate about linguistics (like myself) and I can definitely help with learning and practicing Arabic, Italian, and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    I'm planning to spend some months somewhere in France in order to practice and improve my French language. I'm fluent in English, Arabic, and Italian. I can help you with practicing or learning one of these languages.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback