Tanvi

  • Inde
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    State of Himāchal Pradesh, India
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am someone who is open to experiencing new cultures, places and people, someone who is looking for happiness away from the concrete jungle.
    I believe everyone has a story to tell and something you can learn from. People and their experiences are the biggest asset anyone can have.
    Traveling has been a huge part of my life. It has taught me some of the biggest life lessons and made into the person I am today.
    I have some trekking experience in India. Mountains and nature brings me happiness.
    I am an open minded, peace loving person, who is ready to learn and explore anything and everything.

    Apart from that I have a graduate degree in Business Management and Entrepreneurship. I am currently in a "Gap Year" stage of my life. I have a dream of opening up a backpacking hostel in the near future. Thus, I am looking for some opportunities to grow and explore.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can work alone as well as in a team.
    I am adaptable and creative.
    I have been mentoring kids at a government school for the past two years, hence I can work well with kids.
    I am artistic who can paint, tie-dye and can help with any sort of creative work.
    I love photography and editing.
    I can help out in the kitchen/house work (good with instructions).
    I can help organize events and activities and would love to contribute to any brainstorming sessions.
    Lastly, I am open to new ideas and ready to learn.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Marathi: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested and Open to learn new languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    Adventurous and always ready for any spontaneous plan. Love for music especially Hard Rock and Metal \m/

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mostly Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.