Tahira & Rocco

  • Pays-Bas & Afrique du Sud
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey hello,

    We are Rocco and Tahira, we are both 24 years old. Tahira is a Dutch girl and Rocco is a South African guy. We are passionate adventurers and we always enjoy learning new skills.

    Hi my name is Tahira, I enjoy practicing yoga. I did a yoga teacher training in different parts of the world as wel as a sound ceremony course. I have experience with workaway and look back at it with a smile and beautiful memories. I am a friendly, open minded and hard working woman.

    Hi my name is Rocco, I enjoy making music. I did a film and television course in Cape Town. I am an outgoing and friendly guy. I love going to the beach and riding my bicycle in nature. I recharge when I am out in nature away from the city.

    We have been living together in the Netherlands for almost two years, we enjoy walking outdoors and filming nature. We are storytellers by nature, we enjoy capturing the beauty of nature.

    We have been dreaming of the moment of going to South Africa. Rocco is from there and Tahira has never been there. We want to explore this beautiful gigantic country and meet new interesting people along the way!

    We have a dream of one day being able to live self sufficient. We are very interested in learning more about living off the grid. We’ve been researching the subject but seeing it in practice (and hopefully contributing to it). We hope to learn new skills and learn this from a different point of view.

    We look forward to meeting you and to new experiences!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Rocco: I enjoy making videos and editing them. I have musical knowledge and I can teach someone how to play guitar. I love doing work in the sun and being outside. I enjoy fixing things or learning how to fix something. I like to create something, I love doing work with my hands. I enjoy being in the garden and working with plants. I’ve had to organise shoots and events in the past which helped me to work structured and efficiently. I enjoy the company of people and working with people as a team. I want to learn and experience something new!

    Tahira: I have finished my yoga teacher training and I love to work as a teacher. I have experience working independently as well as working in groups. In my job I was working with people with a disability. During this time I learnt how to work with people and how to communicate. I also have worked in a permaculture garden. I love to work with nature and learn new things. I’m a fast learner and I’m open for new experiences.

  • Langues parlées

    Afrikaans: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    24 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback