Susan & John

Origine: Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.08.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there.
    John and I are a happily married mature couple. We are quite young at heart and keep ourselves fit and healthy.
    We live on a 5000 square meter property just south of Hamilton in the the north island of New Zealand.
    We love to travel and meet new people and countries. We have two grown up children. Our daughter, Laura is a Medical Radiation Theropist who lives in Germany with her German husband and son. Alex, our son, is an Automation Engineer and lives locally.
    We have renovated old houses and built two new houses.
    John is a mechanic and owns his own business. I am an accountant. We are both very good with our hands and love working around our house and garden. We are also animal lovers and own a dog and cat.
    We are a very easy going Kiwi couple who enjoy good food, wine and having a few laughs.
    We do hope you will consider us to come and help you out with your project.
    Warm regards
    Susan & John

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Susan - cook, garden, light building work, teach English, housework, general repairs & maintenance, sense of humour
    John - cook, garden, mechanic (all vehicles), building work/construction, general repairs, teach English, very easy going, sense of humour

  • Langues parlées

    English

  • Âge

    62 & 63

  • Nationalité

    New Zealand

  • Autres infos...

    We will have our own car so are quite independent. We can also use our car to run errands for our hosts.
    We are very easy going and are prepared to work hard when required.
    We love Europe, it’s people and the various cultures.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback