Stina

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi I'm Stina!!
    I am an open, calm and happy person. Always try to be positive! I connect easily with other people, no matter what age, old and young. I am very helpful and it's very important to me that the people around me are doing fine. I have a big sense of humor and I laugh a lot. I am very conscious and care a lot about nature and animals.
    I love to learn about new cultures, talk to people from other countries and share different experiences.
    In my free time I practice Yoga, love to cook (vegetarian), paint, go for walks, read and hang out with friends.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very active person and love to be outside. On my grandparents farm I have always helped with all kinds of tasks since I was a child.
    I love to cook (vegetarian) and in my garden I planted some herbs and some vegetables but would love to learn even more about all who has to do with agriculture. I worked in a bar during 2 years where I learnt to do some quite tasty cocktails;)
    I love children and have worked a lot with children, from babysitting to assisting camps, teaching gymnastics. Also I volunteer for the Red Cross and work with refugees teaching German and helping them with integration difficulties. I speak five languages: German, Swedish, French and Spanish.

    In January 2022 until May 2022 I volunteered in Costa Rica for a women's rights organization. I held different workshops for women who have survived domestic violence. In general I am very active in gender based themes and anything that has to do with problems in our society!

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Feedback