Stefano & Linnea

  • Italie & Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am a bike messenger and former professional violinist living in Copenhagen, Denmark. People call me the most smiling messenger in town, and all our customers always show an extra attention and appreciation towards me because of my professionalism and courtesy.

    I grew up in the countryside of Italy in a house with a very big garden where I have spent a lot of hours gardening alone and with my parents since I was a child. Last year I was a cooperative living space in Sweden, volunteering with gardening work, building and fixing existing structures, working with others and developing ideas and projects - and I really liked it a lot! I also enjoy to be around kids.

    What I hope to bring to your place is my great enthusiasm, practical working skills, passion and smiles.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Here is what we are super good at:
    - Team work
    - Problem solving
    - Developing ideas and projects
    - Garden work
    - Mosaik
    - Repairing and maintenance
    - Bike and hike masters!

    Here is what we love and would like to be even better at:
    - Cooking
    - Handycraft
    - Pottery
    - Carpentry
    - Languages
    - Animal care

    Here is what we cannot do:
    - Drive a big truck
    - Swim with the head under water
    - Very heavy lifts
    - Stay away from ice cream

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Latin: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We love language exchanges, and we are willing to share our knowledge with others! We are also always learning ourselves and we would love to learn from you!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33 & 27

  • Autres infos...

    We are passionate about nature!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dust mites

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback