Sophie

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi ! I'm Sophie. In France I'm working as a guide : sharing information in different ways with other people is an amazing work, I really love that !
    I always enjoy foreign languages and their culture, tradition, such as in Ireland, Norway, Japan and Korea. In 2017-2018 I spend 5 months in Ireland as a workaway and it was just amazing! Discovering the life of people, their traditions, have fun and helping them.
    I like badminton, taekwondo, swimming, skiing, dancing, read books, discover new information about the world, and millions of other things.
    Since january I'm in Japan for one year with a working holiday visa. I'm studying japanese so I can speak a little and would love to share with you our cultures and personalities!

    In January I broke my ankle... I can walk but some work can be difficult for this reason... I'm really sorry about that but I will do my best! 😊

    See you soon!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    It's difficult to speak about our skills. I'm curious about everything and anything and not afraid about discovering new things and help when I can. If I don't know how to do I will do my best to learn. I thing my main skill can be that I can easilly adapt myself to any situation and people. I did a lot of different things in my life and I will continue.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can speak english, and now I'm learning japanese. 日本語ガ話せたい!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    france

  • Autres infos...

    I'm in Japan until December with a working holiday visa. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback