Sophie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Afrique du Sud, Chine, Inde, Indonésie, Japon, Kenya, Laos, Malaisie, Malawi, Myanmar, Népal, Sri Lanka, Taïwan, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.07.2019 - 02.08.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    583

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    HEYY,
    I sm an Iranian girl from Germany, studying Psychology in the Netherlands and now taking my time off to inhale some of the Thai culture during my summer break.I am a culture mix of Iran's and Germany's- openminded, creative, flexible , curious, happy and I wish to make other people happy too... I would love to offer my help, to grow with other people and help them seeing things from a different point of view. I am a very energetic person and experienced with kids as i did two au pairs in England and Spain. Last year I thought English for a month in Hanoi and given how much I loved it, I would like to get this unique experience in Thailand now. I could teach a language, help out, give a hand to those who need it or learn a new skill that I could help you too. The most important thing for me is just to be with locals, to share my energy and culture with others and create this special experience. Family and good relationships means a lot to me, I am always happy to share my love with other people especially with people who appreciate it.
    I may look angry on my photos, but I am not- thats just my face haha
    I am looking forward to meeeeet youuu, hopefully hear from you soon x
    Sophie

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Talking, Teaching, Drawing/Painting, Baking, Taking care, Languages, medical healthcare, Office help (organisation, design, management etc)

  • Langues parlées

    Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Farsi, Spanish (still learning)

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    Deutschland / Iran

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      dairy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am allergic to dairy, if not I am happy to try and eat everything!

Photos

Iran days..
My best friend and me
Happy in Spain :)

Feedback