Tim

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Taos, NM, United States - du Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone, my name is Tim, I’ve been into farming and food production since January 2015. In December it dawned on me that I’ve never grown my own food before. This is really how my journey started.

    While walking in the blue city in Morocco I realized that we did nothing to deserve to live in the beautiful places we do and now our only job in this world is the preserve these places so future generations can do the same.

    I've learned a lot and changed a lot about what is important to me. I try to live the most minimalistic life that I can. I think a lot of us are looking for way to increase our health and do less damage to the environment in the process.

    March 2019, I stopped traveling to go back home and be a caretaker for my parents. I was able to be my mothers caretaker for the last 3 years before she left us in February 2022. Now I have a very strong desire to help and serve others, especially in the offering of nutrient-dense whole food. I love to cook and I’ll contribute that to my mom having quite the appetite for my vegan cooking skills.

    Now that I have no commitments I’m in search of my next adventure. I’d like to make it to where the work from my hands benefits many, not just myself.

    Where can I be of most service?
    How can I help raise consciousness of one’s self?
    Where can I make the most impact on helping others gain a healthy lifestyle?

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy working 3 hours a day on tasks done joyously with determination and pride. If you have an ability I can replicate to your satisfaction generally quickly and easily. I travel to learn the super powers of others; which is how intensely someone preforms an action.

    For the past 7 years I’ve been learning and putting focus into my spiritual growth and promoting a healthy environment for all of those around me. Sometimes people come into our lives that allow us to open up and take care of the one we need to care for the most, ourself.

    This is my calling.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Would love to learn other languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    37

  • Nationalité

    Hispanic, Caucasian, German

  • Autres infos...

    I would like to dance more, paint more, more acroyoga, more community events and laugh more.

    I LOVE to cook, especially for larger groups 5+. I really just prepare nutrient dense plant based meals without salt, oil or sugar. Feeding and housing people are my current intentions in life. How can my hands benefit many, not just 1.

    I do not and cannot work on Saturday, it is my Sabbath.
    I fast 1 day per week (7 years strong).
    I do not drink alcohol.
    I bring a smile and positive energy everywhere I go.
    I try to hitch hike everywhere (Transportation)
    I love the 1000 star hotel (lodging)
    I love gardening and foraging (food)
    I sleep between midnight and 4 am.

    My life is an open book and I’m excited about all the new chapters we get to experience building our destiny.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Cruelty-free nutrition only. Nothing needs to suffer for me to find nutrition. I help people find a self supporting conscious diet.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback