Serena

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    After 7 years working for an international human rights organisation, I've decided to take a leave year to start my inner journey trying to find myself, my talent and life objectives. In the last few years, in my free time, I've been enjoying theatre and performance courses, yoga lessons, meditation, reiki and astrology. I like meeting people from all over the world, discovering new cultures, deeply connecting with like-minded fellows. I've already participated to other work and study exchange programmes and I'm now willing to make new adventures and encounters. I'm a contemplative dreamer, quiet, determined. I like every form of art and beauty and I like maintaining and spreading harmony in working or friends groups.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've been working for the last 7 years in a university project department organising training seminars, conferences and art events in the human rights field. I've experience in dealing with international students and high profile professionals but also with administrative tasks. In the past I've participated in 3 work exchange programmes: one in Sweden where my tasks were cleaning and cooking, one in Scotland where the tasks were mostly gardening and picking fruits. In 2008 I made the Erasmus in Montpellier (France) and in 2010 a SVE in Martinique. Recently (until 30 January 2020), I spent 3 months in a spiritual community in Costa Rica working in the kitchen and participating in workshops on emotional healing and astrology. Since February 2020 I've been travelling in Perù where I participated to 2 workaway experiences in the Sacred Valley-Cusco: 1 month working as receptionist and assistant in a hostel in Pisac and 2 weeks working in a permaculture and eco community in Urubamba. I've also some knowledge in designing websites and social media marketing. I like being involved in artistic and healing projects. I like listening to other people that is also connected to my first degree in psychology.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    38

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback