Sebastian

  • Costa Rica
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Jun 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm driven to learn and explore because of my curiosity. I love to see new things and attempte to copy them into my sketchbook. One day I hope to be able to speak enough languages to be able to travel or live anywhere in the world.

    I've taught English and Spanish for a few years independently, and I'm really interested in language exchange.

    I'm very shy, introverted and usually a bit lost in thought. I'm able to focus on tasks though, especially if its manual labor. I'm not exactly comfortable in crowded places like cities.

    I love learning and discussing all sorts of ideas, my curiosity has led me to watch many documentaries about all sorts of subjects, and read books about philosophy, science, mathematical concepts, art... It became very helpful to learn as much as possible when giving conversational language class.

    My dream is to eventually homestead and set up a self sustaining community where people can exchange knowlege, skills, stories and such.

    I understand hard work, and am very keen to work with my hands.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm skilled at drawing and teaching English or Spanish.

    I've worked with my grandpa who's a contractor many summers in California, so I have some experience with construction and repair of houses, basements, decks, bathrooms... I'm no stranger to hard labor.

    I like taking care of gardens. I worked in a farm in Grass Valley CA and we did all sorts of tasks, set up sheds, hauled gas tanks to the generator for power, scared off bears.

    I'm also a very fast learner. I grasp concepts very quickly, especially if its something that's done practically.

    I also play guitar as a hobby, I'm not a showman, but if told chords I can follow along.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Teach me languages, any languages! I'll teach you mine!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I like to play games, like just games in general. Videogames, board games, card games, roleplay games (like Dungeons and Dragons).

    I couldn't find where else to put this information, but I'm actually a dual citizen of the USA and Costa Rica and I'm usually hopping back and forth. I want to see more of the world though!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Feedback