Scarlett

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2020 - 01.12.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    436

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm a 26 year old Londoner living in Madrid. I'm here studying Spanish at the Oficial Escuela de Idiomas and I'm looking for a workaway project to meet new people, try new things and learn as much as I can! I've taken part in several workaway projects (working in hostels in different countries and working on environmental projects too) and I've loved them all. I'm friendly and work well independently or alone and I'm particularly interested in the environment, sustainability and hostel work. I have a masters in International Relations, speak intermediate Spanish and love travelling and anything cultural. If you have any questions let me know!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot of experience working with people due to my previous work in hostels, for an events company and in customer service. I am experienced at dealing with enquiries/requests, taking hostel bookings, processing money, administrative tasks, bar work and the day to day tasks of hostel work.

    I have also worked on farms and on environmental projects so I have experience gardening, working with animals and assisting with small building projects.

    I currently occasionally work as an English teacher, so I am good at helping with language. Finally, before moving to Madrid, I worked for a charity after completing my masters degree - I have good administration and organisational skills, writing skills and analytical skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    English

  • Autres infos...

    Feel free to ask me any questions!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback