Sarah

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    19.07.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    UPDATE: Wegen Covid-19 haben sich meine Pläne geändert und ich mache nun eine Fahrradreise durch das schöne Deutschland. Schließlich gibt es hier auch so viel Neues für mich zu entdecken.

    ++++++++

    Hello!
    I am Sarah from Hamburg, Germany. After following what my head is saying for several years now, I will follow my heart and take some time off for traveling through Europe, getting my head free and gaining some new insights, meeting new people as well as improving my English language skills.
    I would love to see more from Europes beautiful places. Espacially the northern countries like Ireland, the UK, Sweden, Norway... attract me since I like the green and rough nature and climate. Also I like kayaking and animals, espacially dogs and I can play the guitar a bit if this is of any concern ;)
    I have studied mathematics and economics so if you want me to help with some Excel calculation or teach your children mathematics I would be glad to do so!
    During my time at school and my studies I worked as a babysitter, as a tutoress for mathematics and also helped in a kitchen and at a bar for several years. I am adaptable to many situations, friendly, reliable, responsible and I am not afraid of dirtying my hands.
    I am excited about what I will get to know in the next months!
    See you maybe, Sarah

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am looking forward to help you in your household or garden, do some babysitting, help with school work or in your company.
    I would also like to experience living and working with animals on a little farm and to learn in general what it takes to live more sustainable and self sufficient. Also I would be interested in brewing beer or working on a vineyard. I have only basic cooking or baking skills (I like simple food with good ingredients), and not much technical knowledge but I am keen to learn and to apply anything you show me.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    In general I like being together with nice people, a lot of good talk, good music and cold beer :)
    Or being outside in nature, just exploring the neighborhood, breathing fresh air and enjoying the silence.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Heuschnupfen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback