Sarah

  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    hi
    I'm from New Zealand

    I started 2020 with plans of travel, new experiences, new faces and some inspiration of what next for me
    As we all know 2020 has been a year of unexpected events,
    Ive lived the year in Bali and have been very blessed to be in this island bubble away from the world almost
    Now its time for me to return back to the land of the living to pursue my next steps
    Still hoping for the adventures, faces, places, laughs, learning, shared knowledge

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Im an active, organised, reliable, works well alone or with others, friendly, hard working women
    My skills are anything I put my mind to and also I'm a very quick at picking up new practical skills
    My chosen jobs have been 20 years in the hairdressing business, self employed also a fitness instructor for the last five years as a contractor
    in this time I have managed the 2 jobs, worked them into my daily activities as well as admen of the business

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    38

  • Autres infos...

    Im a very active person who raises early, need to move, have fresh air and be able to be outdoors
    I practice surfing, socializing, cooking veggie meals, gardening, working out/yoga, reading, music and animals is a big love of min
    I enjoy talking bout the world and how we can all participate in making it a more connected, kinder, healthier place to coexist
    Im a vegan/vegetarian who has no problems with other diets but would love to be around open minded people

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback