Sarah

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.09.2020 - 30.11.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I have always loved travelling and discovering other cultures. I have lived in the US, England and Scotland. I would like to do more than just travelling which is why I decided to join workaway. I would like to start volunteering in Spain and then I might move to another country, not sure yet. I chose Spain because I love this country and enjoy speaking Spanish (even if I need to improve).
    There isn’t any specific kind of volunteering I want to do, for me it’s all about sharing and learning. I am keen to learn about permaculture, different ways of cooking than mine and I enjoy doing physical work. When I start a project I always commit to it 100% and try to do it the best way possible. I love discovering new things, being outside, being active (I do a lot of sport), listening to music, dancing and cooking.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Teaching French and English
    - Cooking
    - Cleaning/tidying up
    - Doing physical work
    - Communicating
    - I can help with any work as long as the host does not mind showing me how to do the task :) I am dedicated and I learn fast!
    - Hands-on learner
    - Strong work ethic

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not eat meat

Photos

Feedback