Sarah

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Currently in Guatemala :)

    Hey there,
    I'm Sarah, 27 years old and I love to travel (like everyone here, of course :))
    Most of all, I appreciate making new acquaintances, getting to know new cultures and broadening my horizons by learning new things. I have already been on the road twice as an au pair (6 months in Ireland and 3 in Spain) and spent a year in a motorhome in Europe. Since I am now relatively flexible during my studies, I would like to take the chance and get a taste of the world over.

    Before I started my trip I lived in a shared apartment in Berlin and studied elementary school pedagogy on my second educational path. I also run two children's sports groups and work in kindergarten. As you can see, I really enjoy working with children. I am generally a very social, honest, warm and humorous person. Besides my enjoyment of working with children, I am very fond of animals, I am interested in permaculture and the rain forrest, I love the ocean and beaches, have lost my heart to Spain and am open to almost everything (also for deep talks with a beer after the work is done).

    I love to draw and I already did a few Murals on my travels (you find it in my gallery) and I would love to do a lot more! 🌞

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As already mentioned, I have a lot of experience working with children, in general I enjoy working with people.
    During another Workaway stay in Portugal I learned how to build and plant flower beds myself. When I was little my father kept pigs and goats and I often helped. I am very fit physically. I also really enjoy painting and would generally describe myself as a creative person.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can help others to learn German

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play games, have played soccer actively for 12 years and am generally enthusiastic about almost all team and ball sports. In general, I'm up for everything thats fun. Reliability is very important to me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback