Sarah

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2020 - 31.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey World!
    I am a 25 year old Yogi, Traveler and curious soul.
    I am new to work away and ready to support you however I can. Be sure I will give 100%. I love to be active an learn new things. I am also a certified Yoga teacher and would love to teach some classes.
    I love animals, music and nature. Further than that, I am interested in eco-friendly living and vegan nutrition.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a Master in Human Resources and a Bachelor in Economics
    I have basically always been working in bars and cafes and therefore have a good understanding of costumer service and communication.
    I also have a lot of experience if working with kids, as I was a babysitter in Germany for 6 years and an au pair in France for 1 year.
    Other than that I have a 200hr Yoga Teacher Certification an dhave taught German to immigrants for about half a year. I love to exchange knowledge and help however I can.
    Thanks to some international travels and study or work project, I speak English and German fluent + French almost fluent. I'd love to learn Spanish.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback