Sára & Aneta

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Currently we are at home and we are not looking for any hosts.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Netherlands - du Aoû 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everbody! We are looking for nice and kind family, couple or just one person.

    About us:
    We are two friends from Czech republic. We live nearby the second biggest city - Brno. We are young and we have a lot of energy. Our dream is travel around the world, so we decided we start in the Europe.

    Our hobbies are music (Sára plays the piano), dance and lots of sports. We love hiking on mountains, yoga, snowboarding and skiing, volleyball, swimming etc. Our happiness is coming from our families, friends and mainly traveling! We also love nature, adventure and discovering new places.

    We are LGBT+ friendly :)

    We would like to help you with anything you need :) We have done a lot of works e.g. planting trees in forest, painting walls or fences, gardening and much more.

    If you need help with children, we are here for you :) Aneta has four younger siblings, which the youngest one is only few weeks old :D Both of us have lots of experience with little kids. We love entertain them and teach them new things!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We studied accountancy and economy for four years. Sára worked as waitress for five years and Aneta worked in fast food company and more.

    We are two girls, but we are not afraid of dirty work :D We are hardworking, flexible and we learn fast. We are able to solve problems and work together with people. We are talkative and we love fun!

    We can tell you interesting facts about Czech republic and lifestyle in this country. And we would love to learn about your country and your lifestyle.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would like to learn english slang.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    We are two friends who would like to explore new places and different cultures. We are from Czech republic - heart of Europe :)

    If you need help with taking care of child (children), grandparents or animals, we would love to visit you and mainly help you :)

    If you need help with housework, reconstruction or something like gardening, we'd also love to come! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Both of us don't have any allergies.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We eat anything and we also love trying new cuisines. We could teach you any traditional Czech meals if you want.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback