Fuensanta & Sonia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    WELCOME TO OUR PROFILE! Thank you for taking a moment to know us.

    We are Santi and Sonia, a couple who is very interested in traveling the world. This summer we have taken the decision to live the experience of travelling to new countries.

    Santi is 22 years old and she has just finished a Biochemistry degree. She is a very curious person, she loves to learn new things, that's why she likes to travel. Also, she loves meeting people from other countries, cultures and ideologies. Three years ago she took a trip as a workawayer and it was an incredible experience. She spent 1 month in Ireland doing DIY and construction tasks, as well as visiting the beautiful city of Dublin and meeting different people. She has no doubt in repeating the workawayer experience :)

    Sonia is 23 years old and has a primary education degree and a master's degree in sports research. She is currently studying to get a job at a public school as a physical education teacher. This is why Sonia wants to combine her studies with the work that the host requires, while she learns English and knows another culture. She is really taking advantage of time!

    We love sport, nature and we are animal lovers too. With regards to our personality, we are open-minded and respectful. Also, we consider ourselves like down-to-earth and easy-going people. We are able to adapt to new situations, new meals and different ways to live, and if we don’t know how to do some work, we would be glad of learning it. Furthermore, we are sociable people but also we perfectly understand if you want to have time for your own and just relax, everybody needs their space :)

    It's worth mentioning that, related with Corona, we both are vaccinated and on the loop with the pandemic and all sanitary requirements.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are strong and athletic girls, we can do hard work and we don't mind getting our hands dirty.

    We both have had pets at home (we have had 2 dogs and now we have 2 cats) so we know their basic care, plus we are animal lovers. We love horses and we have ridden horses when it has been possible, that’s why we have a basic knowledge of horse riding.

    Besides, we both have basic DIY knowledge. Santi spent 1 month as a workawayer doing DIY and construction work, so we have a bit of experience in it. Also, we have already had our first Workawayer travel together in the Netherlands and we have adquired experience with sanding and painting, helping to a two lovely and kindly Workaway hosts.

    We live alone independently at home and we know how to do all the housework. We are clean, tidy and responsible, and we also like order. Also, we are good at cooking and we can cook some typical Spanish meals :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We are very hard worker and we will try to do our best at any job that is given to us.
    We love outdoor adventure activities but also we love table games!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback