Samuele & Maria Helena

  • Italie & Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everybody!

    We are Samuele from Italy and Helena from Portugal.
    We met in Turkey in December 2021 in a volunteering project and have been together ever since. Together we lived in Turkey, Cyprus and Portugal and we are currently doing a workaway in Spain.
    We really like to meet people from different cultures. In our life's we had different jobs and volunteering experiences (library, kids, working in environmental fields, hospital, web summit, NGO, pet and house sitting, gardening). We can help in whatever you need and, if we don't know how to some thing, we are eager to learn whatever you can teach us.
    We are motivated and we enjoy company from people from different places. Hope to see and join some projects here.
    Don't hesitate to message us!
    Adeus e a presto!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Turc: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    During our trips we learned some basic knowledge of some languages and would like to know more. Samuele speaks Italian and English. Helena speaks Portuguese and English. He studied German, Portuguese, Greek and Turkish. She knows a bit of Bulgarian and Turkish. We are really rusty at all of these last languages but we always try our best.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Project management, entrepreneurship and youth work
    - Promotion of environmental and agricultural issues, cultural exchange, and active participation in remote areas
    - Preparation of intercultural and teaching activities to increase cultural awarness in underpriviledged communities
    - Preparation of educational and socializing activities for youngsters
    - Proposition of games, recreational and entertainment activities for kids
    - Implementation of cultural activities regarding art, cinema and literature
    - Support and involvement in refugees and migrants project
    - Help in the management of digital and social media tools
    Web Content writer and english translator

  • Âge

    28 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We are interested in so many things that it's difficult to resume everything. Samuele's big passions are music, movies and football. He loves his studies so if you want to talk about anything related to geography or anthropology, he is in. He also really enjoys reading.
    Helena likes cooking/baking, traveling and crocheting. Her biggest passions are history, anything to do with the environment and culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan/vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback