Salwa Aimée

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Nature, Surfing, Yoga, Self development, Spirituality, Books, Languges, Culture, Cooking, Fashion, Photography

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey,
    I am Salwa Aimée, I am very interested in yoga, meditation and other mindfulness practices and spirituality in general. I am fan of healthy and mindful lifestyle, I love good and healthy food vegetarian or vegan and I appreciate a good book and spending time with my best friends and family. I'm pretty open minded.
    I love the outdoors, good conversation, and kids!
    I am currently living near Lausanne working as an Au pair and improving my French. After this gap year I either start my studies to become a Logopedist or see a little more of our beautiful planet, meet inspiring new people, and have great new experiences.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would like to work with children because I feel that I get along with children very well and effortlessly. I like to play with them, paint, go outside, cook or read to them and spend time with them.
    I have done two internships in a kindergarten and have taken care of children aged 2-6. I also took care of children with difficulties and I enjoyed it very much. I would like to use my caring side to contribute to a local family and support them in their everyday tasks whether it be taking care of the children, cleaning cooking, doing laundry or taking care of animals or even some work in the garden.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to continue learning French and I would be happy to help in German and English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback