Hadrien

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Grèce, Italie, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Suisse, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.09.2018 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Hadrien, I'm 25 and I come from Belgium. I travel because I love meeting new people, discovering new cultures, languages and other ways of living, especially sustainable living. This is the reason why I've chosen to live in a community in Germany for several months. This experience really changed me and nourished my desire to travel more and to experience life in new environments. I also love traveling because I am an eternal learner and believe that volunteering all over the world is a really good way to do so.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've done a professional training as a plumber and heating engineer and I also have experience in other areas of construction. I have previously done a workaway in Germany helping to build a wooden tiny house on wheels, and another one working on a much larger construction site to build two big wooden houses. I love cooking and I can help with various outdoor works. French is my mother tongue and I am fluent in English. I spent 2 months in Vietnam teaching English to students there.

  • Langues parlées

    French, English and a bit of Dutch

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Belgian

  • Autres infos...

    I will be traveling with Zara (see linked profile) in June and July

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

ZaraLW


Photos

Feedback