Sabrina & Eva

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    I'm open to everything! :D

    Notre prochaine destination :

    South Korea - du Mai 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Sabrina,
    I am 19 years old and just finished highschool.
    To put everything in a nutshell before I write it more elaborated: I love traveling and working with animals. I am also hardworking and open to everything. I´ve worked as a waitress every holiday while volunteering in a retirement home and I´ve started my training as a paramedic (almost finished).
    And lastly, Iam fluent in English and German - I also speak basic Spanish (though it´s not really good).

    Now for those who are a little more invested.
    I grew up in a bar and a hostel. Since then I´ve always been in contact with people and their cultures form all over the world. That´s what also brought me into the whole tourism industry and made attend a school for higher education for tourism.
    I have graduated that highschool this year and now I want to do a few gap months before I join the austrian military in February. I have traveled a lot already - mostly in Europe, but also in America (México) and I am far from being done :D That´s why I joined workaway.

    I am an incredibly open and sociable person. I love talking, sharing stories/experiences, reading and being outside. Animals (especially horses and dogs) have a special place in my heart, as I absolutely adore them and I also would like to work with them, if somewhat possible.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am currently working in tourism, therefore I am pretty good with people.
    I am used to long hours and hard work - though mostly with people rather than with animals. But I definitely prefer the second :D
    I am very open and sociable. With children, I don´t have a lot of experience, but the ones I´ve made were great.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love to learn new things - especially languages. Whether it´s just a few words or even more.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    One of my greatest hobbies is reading and the thing I love most is working with animals - especially horses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.