Sabrina

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    South Africa - du Fév 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! (:

    My name is Sabrina and in march 2020 me and my boyfriend started a big worldtrip, without a date to come home. We began in Sri Lanka, 2 weeks before corona. We had big luck, that we could go out of our country. With Corona it was impossible to go to another country. So we stood there for one and a half year. We made the best out of this situation and we were very happy. We learnt, saw, experienced a lot! We would never have gotten this intense insight into Sri Lanka without corona.

    To my path and my experiences (:

    When I was younger I learned kindergarten teacher and worked 5 years in one of it. It was a very nice job and I enjoyed it a lot. But there was always a dream... I really wanted to become a zookeeper in a zoo. In our country it is the easiest way to work with animals and in nature (unfortunately I don't have a farm). And than I did it, in the zoo of Salzburg. After the education, the training of 2 years, I worked 3 more there. Then I went to zoo munich to work and develop myself in this job. In all of this time I learned a lot, practical and theoretical, about the different kinds of animal species and the nature. I worked with biologists and closely with veterinarians. I had to care of the welfare of the animal, the behavior and the demends on the environment. I have raised wild animals and reintroduced them into the wild, always developed the practical, continuing my education with courses.

    In this corona-year I had time and the chance to find out what work is possible to combinate with traveling. And so it comes: I learnt a lot on the computer and have now a small online business. I make social media, email-marketing and website things for small austrian businesses. Few hours under the week, which I can divide myself, flexible.

    Sooooooo.....

    It would be incredibly great, when I get the chance to help/work with animals in the nature (it's my passion) and please ask me whatever you wanna know. Thanks for reading and maybe we will see each other somewhere in the wide world and get to know each other. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    With work I am very reliable, accurate and motivated. I love to learn new things.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    Would be nice to meet you! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback