Diana

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.09.2020 - 25.09.2020


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Lover of life with high energy.
    I am into many activities including meditation, learning tai chi (mouvement of energy), horses, plants, and alternative styles of living that put nature first.

    I was born in Virginia with a Mexican mother and have worked with children and at a clothing store in France to learn french. I studied graphic design in school but found that my soul yearned for self réflexion and contact with nature.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have worked at flower and veggie farms helping clean, plant and harvest. Helped construct greenhouses. Worked as a prép cook. Worked with children teaching English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    French: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    If you have any questions feel free to ask. I am patient and looking to challenge myseld to learn lots of new skills as well as fortify the ones I have.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback